The Wheel - New Rose (5) - Tracklist Within (CD, Album)

Label: Flora & Fauna - FFCD32 • Format: CD Album Cardboard sleeve • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock
The Wheel - New Rose (5) - Tracklist Within (CD, Album)

 · Listen free to New Rose – Tracklist Within (Sleeping Slides, The Turn Of The Bird and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .

 · FFLP05 // NEW ROSE – TRACKLIST WITHIN. The bastard child of Patti Smith and Peter Brötzmann. Cover by Thomas Elovsson, Mastered by Mats Lindfors Release date: Format: LP. Recorded in Studio Rymden. New Rose are Daniel Bengtsson, Niklas Korsell and Gustav Nygren. Daniel Bengtsson also recorded the album Tidigt en Maj by Parken.

New Rose. likes. "Tracklist Within" album available on CD, LP & digital download. Contact: [email protected]

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rosanne Cash - The Wheel at Discogs. Complete your Rosanne Cash collection/5(32).

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "The Wheel" on Discogs/5(7).

The Making Of Satellite 15... The Final Frontier Promo - Iron Maiden - En Vivo! (DVD) Close To The Edge - Yes - Mp3 Collection (CD) Lady Lou - Accept - Metal Masters (Cassette)